2021 Laliga: AT madrid the winner, Leonel Messi The Award dominator

The 2021 laliga champion has won by AT madrid but Leo Messi is the dominator of the league has he won almost every good award in the league

Leonel messi as 2021 laliga champion dominator


Here’s the list of 2021 laliga award

Laliga 20/21
Winners : Athetico Madrid 
Most Avarage Rating : Messi 
Most Goals : Messi 
Most Assist : Lago Aspas 
Most Goal + Assist : Messi 
Scoring Frequency Per Game: Messi Most Chance Create : Messi 
Most Big Chance Create : Messi Most Dribbles Complete : Messi Most Dribbles Per Game : Messi Most Keypass : Messi 
Most Free-kick : Messi 
Most Shot : Messi 
Most Shot on Target ; messi 
Most Man of the Match : Messi 
Most Clean Sheets : Jan Oblak 
Most Yellow Card : Stefan Savic Most Takcle Per Game : Guido Rodriguez Most Clearnces Per Game: Jawad El Yamiq 
Most Big Chance Missed : Karim Benzema 
Out of 20 award present by laliga champion Messi has won 13 award which makes him the dominator of the league award.
Agajahub publishers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top